Testimonials & Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

137 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian I.
Submitted 02/23/17
Loved the staff and had a great experience here! Would highly recommend to anyone. Very professional and welcoming.
Eric L.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Dani and his staff are wonderful. It's like visiting old friends each time I come into the office.
Blythe M.
Submitted 02/23/17
Everyone and everything was perfect. Can't say more about what a lovely experience it always is with Dr B and his staff.
Dagne T.
Submitted 02/23/17
Everyone at Dr. Dani's office was so helpful, kind, and knowledgeable - thank you for all your help!
Skylar V.
Submitted 02/23/17
Having been in numerous times over the past few months, I've continually been impressed with Dr. Dani and his entire staff. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is a good one. I highly recommend Dr. Dani if you're in need of any dental work.
Ramona M.
Submitted 02/23/17
I was greeted by a very friendly staff. I waited a short time before I was seen by someone to go over why I was there. I had not been to the dentist in over 2 years so I needed a cleaning that day. My teeth were cleaned and polished very well and painfree. I was very happy with my experience here. It was very comfortable and peaceful which made me very relaxed. Dr Dani was very knowledgeable and honest regarding my teeth concerns and gave me a plan for my future visits so I can reach my goals. I have already recommended him to my friends and am happy I visited his office.
Madeleine B.
Submitted 02/23/17
love dr dani!
Zahra L.
Submitted 02/23/17
I had a best experience ever , nice staff and the Dr emazin , honest and professional, kind and understanding , I would refer him to everyone I know . Lovely Dr and honest . ❤️
Rana A.
Submitted 02/23/17
Great great experience for me and my 8 years old daughter.
Miguel B.
Submitted 02/23/17
Great dentist.
Stacy H.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Dani is amazing. I highly recommend him.
Brian R.
Submitted 02/23/17
Perfect from start to finish
Zoe S.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Benyaminy and his staff are always so welcoming and kind!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/23/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Dani and his office. All the staff are super sweet and personable. They are very accommodating to fit you in when it works for your schedule and you never wait too long at the your appointment.
Nathaniel J.
Submitted 02/23/17
Good stuff!
Heather E.
Submitted 02/23/17
Excellent hygienist and front desk staff. Raises for everyone!
Francesca M.
Submitted 02/23/17
Great treatment, I couldn't be happier!

Insurance Policy

Some of the major insurances we accept are displayed to the right, however, we gladly accept ALL PPO Insurance plans and are a Delta Dental Premier provider. We will gladly help you to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
BCBS
Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental Premier
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA/Connection Dental
Guardian PPO
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
Metlife PPO
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group