Testimonials and Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

132 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Dani's staff were incredibly friendly and professional. I never had over a 5-minute office wait. Dr. Dani did an AMAZING job on my teeth bonding. The bonding was much better than I expected and I am a perfectionist. I highly recommend him!
Jackie W.
02/27/17
Love Dr. Dani and his supper helpful team. Got the best teeth whitening!!
Vicka K.
02/27/17
It was amazing, as usual. I love everyone in that office!
Shawna L.
02/25/17
I highly recommend Dr. Dani. He is the best. My whole family loves him.
Mari Tell P.
02/24/17
Nice, clean, comfortable, modern facilities and very friendly staff!
Sarah H.
02/24/17
I've been going to Dr. Dani for about 4 years now. My visits all have been smoothly and painless. I have had wisdom teeth removed, cavities filled, and regular cleanings with him and they've all been significantly better experiences than I've had with previous dentists. The staff is friendly and helpful and really make you feel comfortable. Dr. Dani always remembers me and takes the time to check in with me and chat or perform follow-up work. And he has given me discounts for being a student which I really appreciate. They have a great text reminder system and really nice facilities. Not many dentist offices have such a nice view from the dental chair and Netflix to boot! I tell all my friends and now you - I highly recommend going to Dr. Dani for all your dentistry needs!
Hilary H.
02/24/17
Thank you for doing such a great job!
Michael N.
02/24/17
Great staff and incredibly attentive care of my teeth. Thank you!
Alison B.
02/24/17
Thanks to Dr,Benyaminy I can now smile without being a shame of my teeth.Thank you once more doctor,Benyaminy and also to your staff Who are polite courteous from the moment you walk in.
Juan F.
02/24/17
I had a great experience with Dr. Dani. This was the first time I visited a new dentist in several years, and I was so pleased with the welcoming environment provided by Dr. Dani and his attentive staff. I'm looking forward to my furture visits. Thank you!
Erin U.
02/24/17
I adore Dr Dani and his staff. They are always so friendly and helpful and make it for a great experience, and I usually hate the dentist.
Karleen C.
02/24/17
Dani is a dentist that you can instantly feel comfortable with, I had a deep rooted fear of dentists before this man.
Jonah Y.
02/24/17
Great as always!
Lisa G.
02/24/17
Dr. Dani is awesome!
Sharon C.
02/23/17
Meticulously thorough and professional. Dr. Dani and his team offer a truly exceptional level of service.
Nathanael B.
02/23/17
Loved the staff and had a great experience here! Would highly recommend to anyone. Very professional and welcoming.
Brian I.
02/23/17
Dr. Dani and his staff are wonderful. It's like visiting old friends each time I come into the office.
Eric L.
02/23/17
Everyone and everything was perfect. Can't say more about what a lovely experience it always is with Dr B and his staff.
Blythe M.
02/23/17
Everyone at Dr. Dani's office was so helpful, kind, and knowledgeable - thank you for all your help!
Dagne T.
02/23/17
Having been in numerous times over the past few months, I've continually been impressed with Dr. Dani and his entire staff. They go above and beyond to make sure your experience is a good one. I highly recommend Dr. Dani if you're in need of any dental work.
Skylar V.
02/23/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours