Testimonials & Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

147 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy C.
Submitted 04/03/17
Quick and easy cleaning!
Lisa V.
Submitted 04/03/17
Always a comfortable and friendly experience!
Juliet S.
Submitted 04/01/17
I was so nervous about my extraction but Dr. Dani and his staff made me feel totally comfortable. The procedure was very fast, painless, and they took great care of me.
Jeffrey I.
Submitted 03/31/17
Perfect
John J.
Submitted 03/31/17
Clean, friendly, profession and punctual establishment!
Ardythe E.
Submitted 03/31/17
Dr. Dani and his team were great! I called with an emergency and they got me in the next day! They were all very accommodating and I would definitely recommend to new patients!
Jami S.
Submitted 03/31/17
great!
Alison B.
Submitted 03/29/17
Great staff and very caring dentist!
Roberto C.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very welcoming! Great staff and awesome DDS!!! No pain so, I will definitely return
Nathanael B.
Submitted 03/29/17
Great service. Very considerate, thorough and punctual. Highly recommended.
Sara R.
Submitted 03/28/17
Very caring and personable staff. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.
Joan G.
Submitted 03/26/17
Our original residence is in Hawaii. We were on travel when I had experienced extreme pain on my lower right hand jaw. I did my due diligence in searching for a doctor participating under our dental plan. This is when we came across Dr. Dani Benyaminy. Long story short... he did a thorough exam and determined I needed a root canal. His diagnosis was spot on and I am now living a normal pain free life. He was a complete professional and spent time explaining what caused the problem. His staff... Morgan, Jessica and his Dental Assistant (didn't get her name) were absolutely the BEST IN THE BUSINESS. I VERY HIGHLY recommend him and his team for DENTAL CARE. Because my husband is in the airline business and travel is free... we are actually looking into seeing if he could be our regular DENTAL DOCTOR.
Christopher L.
Submitted 03/02/17
Great experience getting work done by Dr. Dani. His work is always excellent and he makes an effort to make sure you are taken care of. In addition, he's got a great sense of humor and is very easy going. I have recommended him to several friends.
Roberto C.
Submitted 02/27/17
Awesome -as always-. Thanks Dr. D.
Tara H.
Submitted 02/27/17
Great experience- the entire staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Dr Dani is an extremely skilled professional with an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend this office!
Jackie W.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr. Dani's staff were incredibly friendly and professional. I never had over a 5-minute office wait. Dr. Dani did an AMAZING job on my teeth bonding. The bonding was much better than I expected and I am a perfectionist. I highly recommend him!
Vicka K.
Submitted 02/27/17
Love Dr. Dani and his supper helpful team. Got the best teeth whitening!!
Shawna L.
Submitted 02/25/17
It was amazing, as usual. I love everyone in that office!
Mari Tell P.
Submitted 02/24/17
I highly recommend Dr. Dani. He is the best. My whole family loves him.
Sarah H.
Submitted 02/24/17
Nice, clean, comfortable, modern facilities and very friendly staff!

Insurance Policy

Some of the major insurances we accept are displayed to the right, however, we gladly accept ALL PPO Insurance plans and are a Delta Dental Premier provider. We will gladly help you to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
BCBS
Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental Premier
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA/Connection Dental
Guardian PPO
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
Metlife PPO
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group