Testimonials and Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

132 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Benyaminy and his team did a fantastic job with my teeth whitening and I feel confident as ever about my smile! The office was very clean and comforting. It had an amazing view and also allowed me to watch whatever I preferred on Netflix on an adjustable TV while I was getting my service. I would 10/10 recommend Dr. Benyaminy to any and every one and will be back myself for future services!
Briana M.
04/06/17
Always a great experience at Dr. Dani's. Every single person there is always kind, courteous and super helpful. Even dealing with my crazy fear of the dentist- they have all been so patient and understanding. I really appreciate y'all!
Winter M.
04/06/17
Best dentist in LA always does the best job with lovely staff.
Vicka K.
04/05/17
Dr. Dani and the rest of his staff are so friendly and attentive. The prices are also great for such a high level of service. I'm very happy with my teeth cleaning and x-rays, and will definitely be going back to his office when I'm due for another dentist appointment!
Jordan D.
04/04/17
Great experience, love Dr Dani's office!
Alexander F.
04/04/17
Quick and easy cleaning!
Tracy C.
04/03/17
Always a comfortable and friendly experience!
Lisa V.
04/03/17
I was so nervous about my extraction but Dr. Dani and his staff made me feel totally comfortable. The procedure was very fast, painless, and they took great care of me.
Juliet S.
04/01/17
Perfect
Jeffrey I.
03/31/17
Clean, friendly, profession and punctual establishment!
John J.
03/31/17
Dr. Dani and his team were great! I called with an emergency and they got me in the next day! They were all very accommodating and I would definitely recommend to new patients!
Ardythe E.
03/31/17
great!
Jami S.
03/31/17
Great staff and very caring dentist!
Alison B.
03/29/17
Very welcoming! Great staff and awesome DDS!!! No pain so, I will definitely return
Roberto C.
03/29/17
Great service. Very considerate, thorough and punctual. Highly recommended.
Nathanael B.
03/29/17
Very caring and personable staff. Everyone went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable.
Sara R.
03/28/17
Our original residence is in Hawaii. We were on travel when I had experienced extreme pain on my lower right hand jaw. I did my due diligence in searching for a doctor participating under our dental plan. This is when we came across Dr. Dani Benyaminy. Long story short... he did a thorough exam and determined I needed a root canal. His diagnosis was spot on and I am now living a normal pain free life. He was a complete professional and spent time explaining what caused the problem. His staff... Morgan, Jessica and his Dental Assistant (didn't get her name) were absolutely the BEST IN THE BUSINESS. I VERY HIGHLY recommend him and his team for DENTAL CARE. Because my husband is in the airline business and travel is free... we are actually looking into seeing if he could be our regular DENTAL DOCTOR.
Joan G.
03/26/17
Great experience getting work done by Dr. Dani. His work is always excellent and he makes an effort to make sure you are taken care of. In addition, he's got a great sense of humor and is very easy going. I have recommended him to several friends.
Christopher L.
03/02/17
Awesome -as always-. Thanks Dr. D.
Roberto C.
02/27/17
Great experience- the entire staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Dr Dani is an extremely skilled professional with an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend this office!
Tara H.
02/27/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours