Testimonials & Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

147 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ardythe E.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr. Dani and his staff always take the best care of their patients! Every time I go to their office, I always leave feeling fresh with clean and sparkling teeth!
Brandye K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Overall friendly staff. Welcoming and warming and completely helpful in distracting that you are about to go to the dentist. Dr. Dani has a terrific chair side manner, and believer me I have had so many cavities filled and root canals and would prefer to never go back to the dentist, but I do because of how Dr. Dani approaches me during the course of his treatments. Dr. Dani checks in with me every min or so and works hard on making sure it is all a painless process. I'm spoiled, not sure how I could ever go to another dental office.
Carle C.
Submitted 04/19/17
Jessica was SO informative and helpful, she helped me figure out a payment plan that fits my budget and was so thoughtful and sensitive. Dr. Dani was honest, kind, friendly and inviting. The entire office was very professional and caring. Cant believe I am saying this, but I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
Eva Carolina Q.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great attention !!
Arlet K.
Submitted 04/18/17
Everyone was so friendly and informative. The staff is amazing and Dr. Dani is super nice. Only my first visit & I can't wait to go back and get my smile fixed! There's a reason Dr. Dani and his staff keep getting five star reviews.
Dvir K.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very short wait and painless process.
Justin K.
Submitted 04/17/17
Just had two of my wisdom teeth extracted this morning. Had a great experience as always. Dr. Dani and the other staff were incredible kind especially since I was so nervous!
Aurelien L.
Submitted 04/17/17
Always such a great and smooth experience!
Rooz D.
Submitted 04/15/17
Such a wonderful great experience. Dr. Dani is professional and friendly. I tried dozens of dental office in Los Angeles and Santa Monica and this on is on of the best. Rooz Dodd
Hannah P.
Submitted 04/12/17
Pays such close attention to detail, he is an artist and perfectionist! My teeth looks amazing and so pearly white! I've done teeth whitening before at a dental office in Westwood and they did not come close to dr.dani's superior work. The customer service is exceptional. All of the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, such a great experience!
Robbins S.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Dani and his team are fantastic. I can't believe I'm saying this....but I actually enjoyed my dental visit. Thanks for the help keeping my teeth healthy.
Nathanael B.
Submitted 04/11/17
Super considerate and professional! Great space, friendly staff and Dr. Highly recommended.
Joshua S.
Submitted 04/10/17
Always a pleasant experience!
Saghar D.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Dani was a pleasure to meet and his staff was just as amazing!
Rama T.
Submitted 04/07/17
Excellent like always Thanks
Briana M.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Benyaminy and his team did a fantastic job with my teeth whitening and I feel confident as ever about my smile! The office was very clean and comforting. It had an amazing view and also allowed me to watch whatever I preferred on Netflix on an adjustable TV while I was getting my service. I would 10/10 recommend Dr. Benyaminy to any and every one and will be back myself for future services!
Winter M.
Submitted 04/06/17
Always a great experience at Dr. Dani's. Every single person there is always kind, courteous and super helpful. Even dealing with my crazy fear of the dentist- they have all been so patient and understanding. I really appreciate y'all!
Vicka K.
Submitted 04/05/17
Best dentist in LA always does the best job with lovely staff.
Jordan D.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr. Dani and the rest of his staff are so friendly and attentive. The prices are also great for such a high level of service. I'm very happy with my teeth cleaning and x-rays, and will definitely be going back to his office when I'm due for another dentist appointment!
Alexander F.
Submitted 04/04/17
Great experience, love Dr Dani's office!

Insurance Policy

Some of the major insurances we accept are displayed to the right, however, we gladly accept ALL PPO Insurance plans and are a Delta Dental Premier provider. We will gladly help you to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
BCBS
Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental Premier
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA/Connection Dental
Guardian PPO
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
Metlife PPO
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group