Testimonials & Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

137 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malgorzata K.
Submitted 04/27/17
Absolutely best experience!
Ada M.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Benyaminy is extremely knowledgeable and one of the best dentists I've ever been to. His office is modern, comfortable and the staff very friendly. Highly recommend him!
Giselle P.
Submitted 04/26/17
:)
Brandis J.
Submitted 04/26/17
Efficient visit. Appointment started on time and ended in a timely manner. Pleasant experience; cleaning was painless yet thorough. Looking forward to my next visit.
Jordan B.
Submitted 04/25/17
Awesome service & awesome staff!!!
Vincent O.
Submitted 04/24/17
Awesome staff who cares and makes you feel comfortable.
Erik O.
Submitted 04/22/17
First class facility and service.
Bess C.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr. Dani and his entire staff are absolutely fantastic! They provide a top notch experience all while, receiving the best dental care in LA. I can't recommend Dr. Dani enough.
Yuell N.
Submitted 04/21/17
Thank you for all of your hard work.
Cindy N.
Submitted 04/21/17
Didn't have much opportunity to work with the Dr. but his referral Dr Soleymani is amazing and I look forward to going back to Dr B after my procedures at this Dr. only wish I didn't get so many emails asking for my review.. lol ;) this is my first review ever! And I'm a yelper since 2007. Oh and I do appreciate the music selection in the waiting room ..EDM.
Ardythe E.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr. Dani and his staff always take the best care of their patients! Every time I go to their office, I always leave feeling fresh with clean and sparkling teeth!
Brandye K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Overall friendly staff. Welcoming and warming and completely helpful in distracting that you are about to go to the dentist. Dr. Dani has a terrific chair side manner, and believer me I have had so many cavities filled and root canals and would prefer to never go back to the dentist, but I do because of how Dr. Dani approaches me during the course of his treatments. Dr. Dani checks in with me every min or so and works hard on making sure it is all a painless process. I'm spoiled, not sure how I could ever go to another dental office.
Carle C.
Submitted 04/19/17
Jessica was SO informative and helpful, she helped me figure out a payment plan that fits my budget and was so thoughtful and sensitive. Dr. Dani was honest, kind, friendly and inviting. The entire office was very professional and caring. Cant believe I am saying this, but I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
Eva Carolina Q.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great attention !!
Arlet K.
Submitted 04/18/17
Everyone was so friendly and informative. The staff is amazing and Dr. Dani is super nice. Only my first visit & I can't wait to go back and get my smile fixed! There's a reason Dr. Dani and his staff keep getting five star reviews.
Dvir K.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very short wait and painless process.
Justin K.
Submitted 04/17/17
Just had two of my wisdom teeth extracted this morning. Had a great experience as always. Dr. Dani and the other staff were incredible kind especially since I was so nervous!
Aurelien L.
Submitted 04/17/17
Always such a great and smooth experience!
Rooz D.
Submitted 04/15/17
Such a wonderful great experience. Dr. Dani is professional and friendly. I tried dozens of dental office in Los Angeles and Santa Monica and this on is on of the best. Rooz Dodd
Hannah P.
Submitted 04/12/17
Pays such close attention to detail, he is an artist and perfectionist! My teeth looks amazing and so pearly white! I've done teeth whitening before at a dental office in Westwood and they did not come close to dr.dani's superior work. The customer service is exceptional. All of the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, such a great experience!

Insurance Policy

Some of the major insurances we accept are displayed to the right, however, we gladly accept ALL PPO Insurance plans and are a Delta Dental Premier provider. We will gladly help you to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
BCBS
Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental Premier
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA/Connection Dental
Guardian PPO
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
Metlife PPO
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group