Testimonials and Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

132 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome staff who cares and makes you feel comfortable.
Vincent O.
04/24/17
First class facility and service.
Erik O.
04/22/17
Dr. Dani and his entire staff are absolutely fantastic! They provide a top notch experience all while, receiving the best dental care in LA. I can't recommend Dr. Dani enough.
Bess C.
04/21/17
Thank you for all of your hard work.
Yuell N.
04/21/17
Didn't have much opportunity to work with the Dr. but his referral Dr Soleymani is amazing and I look forward to going back to Dr B after my procedures at this Dr. only wish I didn't get so many emails asking for my review.. lol ;) this is my first review ever! And I'm a yelper since 2007. Oh and I do appreciate the music selection in the waiting room ..EDM.
Cindy N.
04/21/17
Dr. Dani and his staff always take the best care of their patients! Every time I go to their office, I always leave feeling fresh with clean and sparkling teeth!
Ardythe E.
04/21/17
Overall friendly staff. Welcoming and warming and completely helpful in distracting that you are about to go to the dentist. Dr. Dani has a terrific chair side manner, and believer me I have had so many cavities filled and root canals and would prefer to never go back to the dentist, but I do because of how Dr. Dani approaches me during the course of his treatments. Dr. Dani checks in with me every min or so and works hard on making sure it is all a painless process. I'm spoiled, not sure how I could ever go to another dental office.
Brandye K.
04/19/17
Jessica was SO informative and helpful, she helped me figure out a payment plan that fits my budget and was so thoughtful and sensitive. Dr. Dani was honest, kind, friendly and inviting. The entire office was very professional and caring. Cant believe I am saying this, but I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
Carle C.
04/19/17
Great attention !!
Eva Carolina Q.
04/19/17
Everyone was so friendly and informative. The staff is amazing and Dr. Dani is super nice. Only my first visit & I can't wait to go back and get my smile fixed! There's a reason Dr. Dani and his staff keep getting five star reviews.
Arlet K.
04/18/17
Very short wait and painless process.
Dvir K.
04/18/17
Just had two of my wisdom teeth extracted this morning. Had a great experience as always. Dr. Dani and the other staff were incredible kind especially since I was so nervous!
Justin K.
04/17/17
Always such a great and smooth experience!
Aurelien L.
04/17/17
Such a wonderful great experience. Dr. Dani is professional and friendly. I tried dozens of dental office in Los Angeles and Santa Monica and this on is on of the best. Rooz Dodd
Rooz D.
04/15/17
Pays such close attention to detail, he is an artist and perfectionist! My teeth looks amazing and so pearly white! I've done teeth whitening before at a dental office in Westwood and they did not come close to dr.dani's superior work. The customer service is exceptional. All of the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, such a great experience!
Hannah P.
04/12/17
Dr. Dani and his team are fantastic. I can't believe I'm saying this....but I actually enjoyed my dental visit. Thanks for the help keeping my teeth healthy.
Robbins S.
04/12/17
Super considerate and professional! Great space, friendly staff and Dr. Highly recommended.
Nathanael B.
04/11/17
Always a pleasant experience!
Joshua S.
04/10/17
Dr. Dani was a pleasure to meet and his staff was just as amazing!
Saghar D.
04/07/17
Excellent like always Thanks
Rama T.
04/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours