Testimonials & Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

144 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany P.
Submitted 06/10/17
The best office with the best staff and the highest quality of service and denta work! The facilities are so amazing it's hard to want to miss a dentist appointment. :) Texted Dr. Dani over a loose temporary and he offered to meet me at his office for a quick fix while they are closed! Thanks for getting me out of a jam Dr. Dani! Special shoutout to Jessica for her breadth of knowledge and her amazing customer service!
Lance R.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr. Benyaminy and his team do excellent work, especially when faced with a challenge (like my difficulty with anesthesics for example.)
Julian M.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr. Dani and his expert team are the absolute best. Expert bedside manner and quality work. Thanks so much!!!
Pieter V.
Submitted 05/24/17
great and painless as always
Kohei M.
Submitted 05/24/17
Thank you
Fler F.
Submitted 05/20/17
Quick yet precise appointment! 10/10
Karla E.
Submitted 05/16/17
I really loved the staff! They are all so friendly and welcoming and made me feel comfortable. A very trustworthy office.
Rooz D.
Submitted 05/16/17
wonderful job as always.
Vicka K.
Submitted 05/10/17
Best doctor in la along with staff!! Love them
Sabrina Y.
Submitted 05/06/17
So thankful for the dental care I've received from Dr. Dani and his staff! They are very friendly, thorough, professional, and efficient!
Lauren A.
Submitted 05/04/17
The sweetest staff matched with incredible dental results! Dr Dani is a gem himself with the most awesome energy and true support. So happy with my cleaning and bleaching! I truly have never felt so confident in my own smile as I did when leaving his office. Happy to call Dr. Dani my dentist In this big city!
Shantal J.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Dani was so knowledgeable, kind and honest throughout my exam and cleaning. His front desk staff and techs were just as inviting and professional. Looking forward to visiting his office again!!
Rooz D.
Submitted 05/04/17
Great place and great staff. Wonderful service and extremely helpful staff. Highly recommended! Love Dr. Dani Benyaaminy.
Ramona M.
Submitted 05/04/17
I had a great experience at the dentist yesterday with an amazing doctor, dr dani. I had horrible tooth pain, and thankfully I was able to get an appointment to come see the dr before it got worse. After my gentle and detailed examination, he explained everything to me very thuroughly and made me feel at ease with my issue. I'm very happy with my experience and will be back soon to fix my teeth!
Shawna L.
Submitted 05/04/17
Awesome. As usual :)
Chirag P.
Submitted 05/03/17
Great experience with very attentive and informative dentist and hygienists. Very helpful with addressing any questions and take time and care to do a thorough job.
Sanne H.
Submitted 05/03/17
This place is great and everybody is so nice!
Amy S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very attentive, always make sure you are comfortable and has a great staff!
Richard N.
Submitted 05/02/17
Perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better experience at the dentist. The staff was absolutely wonderful and the Doctor was personable, competent and honest. This was the most relaxed that I've ever felt in a dentist chair. I will never slack on my dental care visits again!! Thank you.
Ashley N.
Submitted 05/02/17
Amazing patient care all around

Insurance Policy

Some of the major insurances we accept are displayed to the right, however, we gladly accept ALL PPO Insurance plans and are a Delta Dental Premier provider. We will gladly help you to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
BCBS
Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental Premier
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA/Connection Dental
Guardian PPO
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
Metlife PPO
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group