Testimonials and Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

132 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great place and great staff. Wonderful service and extremely helpful staff. Highly recommended! Love Dr. Dani Benyaaminy.
Rooz D.
05/04/17
I had a great experience at the dentist yesterday with an amazing doctor, dr dani. I had horrible tooth pain, and thankfully I was able to get an appointment to come see the dr before it got worse. After my gentle and detailed examination, he explained everything to me very thuroughly and made me feel at ease with my issue. I'm very happy with my experience and will be back soon to fix my teeth!
Ramona M.
05/04/17
Awesome. As usual :)
Shawna L.
05/04/17
Great experience with very attentive and informative dentist and hygienists. Very helpful with addressing any questions and take time and care to do a thorough job.
Chirag P.
05/03/17
This place is great and everybody is so nice!
Sanne H.
05/03/17
Very attentive, always make sure you are comfortable and has a great staff!
Amy S.
05/03/17
Perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better experience at the dentist. The staff was absolutely wonderful and the Doctor was personable, competent and honest. This was the most relaxed that I've ever felt in a dentist chair. I will never slack on my dental care visits again!! Thank you.
Richard N.
05/02/17
Amazing patient care all around
Ashley N.
05/02/17
Thanks to Dr,Benyaminy I now have that Radiant Colgate smile I always wanted
Juan F.
05/02/17
Everyone is so nice!
Renee W.
05/01/17
Had severe pain and staff did well to schedule me immediately. Check in was a breeze. Staff was friendly. Dr. Dani Benyaminy was efficient in diagnosing my situation and in recommending next steps.
Jose L.
04/29/17
Great job. Painless and extremely professional.
Robbins S.
04/28/17
I always have a great experience at Dr. Dani's. The staff are friendly and the dental techs are amazing.
Kimberly P.
04/28/17
Great service. The entire office is always really warm and friendly.
Sonia Y.
04/28/17
Dr. Dani stayed late to power through all of my dental work at one time. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Will continue to go for all of my cleanings and dental work!
Fabian L.
04/28/17
Absolutely best experience!
Malgorzata K.
04/27/17
Dr. Benyaminy is extremely knowledgeable and one of the best dentists I've ever been to. His office is modern, comfortable and the staff very friendly. Highly recommend him!
Ada M.
04/26/17
:)
Giselle P.
04/26/17
Efficient visit. Appointment started on time and ended in a timely manner. Pleasant experience; cleaning was painless yet thorough. Looking forward to my next visit.
Brandis J.
04/26/17
Awesome service & awesome staff!!!
Jordan B.
04/25/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours