Testimonials and Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

134 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a best experience of my life with this dr , lovely staff . I almost lost my front tooth , which it was another dr . He was so nice and he did everything to save my tooth. I recommend him to everyone . He is exceptional. And I never ever forget what he done for me . Love him and staff . He is the best of the best . Thanks again for all the hard work .
Zahra L.
07/26/17
Amazing
Angel O.
07/26/17
Best dentist in town
Helen D.
06/28/17
So excited I was able to find a great Dentist in LA! He's very thorough and definitely takes his time with his patients. Thank you Dr. Dani B!
Ashley B.
06/28/17
Timely, professional, exceptionally kind and communicative. I've received extensive work and have been overwhelmingly pleased with every aspect.
Jason H.
06/20/17
Excellent, pain free, esthetically pleasing experience!
Amira D.
06/15/17
Friendly ladies at front desk...efficient....Tech was very nice, explaining the procedure as it progressed. Dr Dani was in and out, very nice, and upgraded procedure at no additional cost. Great experience.
Michael K.
06/15/17
Dr. Dani is incredible! He has a wonderful bedside manner and you can tell he and his entire staff really care about his patients. His office is beautiful and his whole staff is super friendly and sweet. Jessica is great at communicating and very accommodating. Thank you all so much!
Helen T.
06/15/17
Everyone was incredibly nice! Office was beautiful! Can't beat watching Netflix during your cleaning! :-)
Robert J.
06/14/17
Very professional. Highly recommended.
Maxim A.
06/12/17
The best office with the best staff and the highest quality of service and denta work! The facilities are so amazing it's hard to want to miss a dentist appointment. :) Texted Dr. Dani over a loose temporary and he offered to meet me at his office for a quick fix while they are closed! Thanks for getting me out of a jam Dr. Dani! Special shoutout to Jessica for her breadth of knowledge and her amazing customer service!
Brittany P.
06/10/17
Dr. Benyaminy and his team do excellent work, especially when faced with a challenge (like my difficulty with anesthesics for example.)
Lance R.
06/07/17
Dr. Dani and his expert team are the absolute best. Expert bedside manner and quality work. Thanks so much!!!
Julian M.
06/07/17
great and painless as always
Pieter V.
05/24/17
Thank you
Kohei M.
05/24/17
Quick yet precise appointment! 10/10
Fler F.
05/20/17
I really loved the staff! They are all so friendly and welcoming and made me feel comfortable. A very trustworthy office.
Karla E.
05/16/17
wonderful job as always.
Rooz D.
05/16/17
Best doctor in la along with staff!! Love them
Vicka K.
05/10/17
So thankful for the dental care I've received from Dr. Dani and his staff! They are very friendly, thorough, professional, and efficient!
Sabrina Y.
05/06/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours