Testimonials and Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

132 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Best dentist in town
Helen D.
06/28/17
So excited I was able to find a great Dentist in LA! He's very thorough and definitely takes his time with his patients. Thank you Dr. Dani B!
Ashley B.
06/28/17
Timely, professional, exceptionally kind and communicative. I've received extensive work and have been overwhelmingly pleased with every aspect.
Jason H.
06/20/17
Excellent, pain free, esthetically pleasing experience!
Amira D.
06/15/17
Friendly ladies at front desk...efficient....Tech was very nice, explaining the procedure as it progressed. Dr Dani was in and out, very nice, and upgraded procedure at no additional cost. Great experience.
Michael K.
06/15/17
Dr. Dani is incredible! He has a wonderful bedside manner and you can tell he and his entire staff really care about his patients. His office is beautiful and his whole staff is super friendly and sweet. Jessica is great at communicating and very accommodating. Thank you all so much!
Helen T.
06/15/17
Everyone was incredibly nice! Office was beautiful! Can't beat watching Netflix during your cleaning! :-)
Robert J.
06/14/17
Very professional. Highly recommended.
Maxim A.
06/12/17
The best office with the best staff and the highest quality of service and denta work! The facilities are so amazing it's hard to want to miss a dentist appointment. :) Texted Dr. Dani over a loose temporary and he offered to meet me at his office for a quick fix while they are closed! Thanks for getting me out of a jam Dr. Dani! Special shoutout to Jessica for her breadth of knowledge and her amazing customer service!
Brittany P.
06/10/17
Dr. Benyaminy and his team do excellent work, especially when faced with a challenge (like my difficulty with anesthesics for example.)
Lance R.
06/07/17
Dr. Dani and his expert team are the absolute best. Expert bedside manner and quality work. Thanks so much!!!
Julian M.
06/07/17
great and painless as always
Pieter V.
05/24/17
Thank you
Kohei M.
05/24/17
Quick yet precise appointment! 10/10
Fler F.
05/20/17
I really loved the staff! They are all so friendly and welcoming and made me feel comfortable. A very trustworthy office.
Karla E.
05/16/17
wonderful job as always.
Rooz D.
05/16/17
Best doctor in la along with staff!! Love them
Vicka K.
05/10/17
So thankful for the dental care I've received from Dr. Dani and his staff! They are very friendly, thorough, professional, and efficient!
Sabrina Y.
05/06/17
The sweetest staff matched with incredible dental results! Dr Dani is a gem himself with the most awesome energy and true support. So happy with my cleaning and bleaching! I truly have never felt so confident in my own smile as I did when leaving his office. Happy to call Dr. Dani my dentist In this big city!
Lauren A.
05/04/17
Dr. Dani was so knowledgeable, kind and honest throughout my exam and cleaning. His front desk staff and techs were just as inviting and professional. Looking forward to visiting his office again!!
Shantal J.
05/04/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours