Testimonials & Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

144 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 05/06/18
He is not only one of the most intellectually competent and caring people I’ve met, he is wonderfully cool.
Andrea C.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Dani is wonderful as is his entire staff.
Tesfaye A.
Submitted 02/21/18
Excellent service as always! I had 1000 questions as always and all were answered by Dr. Dani!
Lawrence C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Lovely office with great doctor and team. Pleasant vibe, meticulous care with follow-up, beautiful facilities. Always leave with smiles.
Mohsen D.
Submitted 02/12/18
I know Dr Dani for the past 5 years and he is the best Doctor I have ever had experiment with. Everyone in the office are very professional and very friendly. Maria and Jessica are always great help assisting Dr. Dani. Thanks to them for everything they do.
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Fantastic as always
Amy B.
Submitted 02/01/18
I recently moved to LA and was recommended to Dr. Dani by one of my Uber drivers. Dr. Dani is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He and his staff are extremely friendly and helpful and accommodating to my needs and availability.
William M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Dani was great as always. Best dentist I’ve ever had and I’ve had a few over the years.
Susie C.
Submitted 11/17/17
Friendly staff and great service as usual
Vladimir G.
Submitted 10/23/17
Best dentist I've ever visited! High tech and friendly office. Great view, great service, A+ all around.
Zahra L.
Submitted 07/26/17
I had a best experience of my life with this dr , lovely staff . I almost lost my front tooth , which it was another dr . He was so nice and he did everything to save my tooth. I recommend him to everyone . He is exceptional. And I never ever forget what he done for me . Love him and staff . He is the best of the best . Thanks again for all the hard work .
Angel O.
Submitted 07/26/17
Amazing
Helen D.
Submitted 06/28/17
Best dentist in town
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/28/17
So excited I was able to find a great Dentist in LA! He's very thorough and definitely takes his time with his patients. Thank you Dr. Dani B!
Jason H.
Submitted 06/20/17
Timely, professional, exceptionally kind and communicative. I've received extensive work and have been overwhelmingly pleased with every aspect.
Amira D.
Submitted 06/15/17
Excellent, pain free, esthetically pleasing experience!
Michael K.
Submitted 06/15/17
Friendly ladies at front desk...efficient....Tech was very nice, explaining the procedure as it progressed. Dr Dani was in and out, very nice, and upgraded procedure at no additional cost. Great experience.
Helen T.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr. Dani is incredible! He has a wonderful bedside manner and you can tell he and his entire staff really care about his patients. His office is beautiful and his whole staff is super friendly and sweet. Jessica is great at communicating and very accommodating. Thank you all so much!
Robert J.
Submitted 06/14/17
Everyone was incredibly nice! Office was beautiful! Can't beat watching Netflix during your cleaning! :-)
Maxim A.
Submitted 06/12/17
Very professional. Highly recommended.

Insurance Policy

Some of the major insurances we accept are displayed to the right, however, we gladly accept ALL PPO Insurance plans and are a Delta Dental Premier provider. We will gladly help you to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
BCBS
Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental Premier
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA/Connection Dental
Guardian PPO
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
Metlife PPO
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group