Testimonials & Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

137 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr Dani was great as always. Best dentist I’ve ever had and I’ve had a few over the years.
Susie C.
Submitted 11/17/17
Friendly staff and great service as usual
Vladimir G.
Submitted 10/23/17
Best dentist I've ever visited! High tech and friendly office. Great view, great service, A+ all around.
Zahra L.
Submitted 07/26/17
I had a best experience of my life with this dr , lovely staff . I almost lost my front tooth , which it was another dr . He was so nice and he did everything to save my tooth. I recommend him to everyone . He is exceptional. And I never ever forget what he done for me . Love him and staff . He is the best of the best . Thanks again for all the hard work .
Angel O.
Submitted 07/26/17
Amazing
Helen D.
Submitted 06/28/17
Best dentist in town
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/28/17
So excited I was able to find a great Dentist in LA! He's very thorough and definitely takes his time with his patients. Thank you Dr. Dani B!
Jason H.
Submitted 06/20/17
Timely, professional, exceptionally kind and communicative. I've received extensive work and have been overwhelmingly pleased with every aspect.
Amira D.
Submitted 06/15/17
Excellent, pain free, esthetically pleasing experience!
Michael K.
Submitted 06/15/17
Friendly ladies at front desk...efficient....Tech was very nice, explaining the procedure as it progressed. Dr Dani was in and out, very nice, and upgraded procedure at no additional cost. Great experience.
Helen T.
Submitted 06/15/17
Dr. Dani is incredible! He has a wonderful bedside manner and you can tell he and his entire staff really care about his patients. His office is beautiful and his whole staff is super friendly and sweet. Jessica is great at communicating and very accommodating. Thank you all so much!
Robert J.
Submitted 06/14/17
Everyone was incredibly nice! Office was beautiful! Can't beat watching Netflix during your cleaning! :-)
Maxim A.
Submitted 06/12/17
Very professional. Highly recommended.
Brittany P.
Submitted 06/10/17
The best office with the best staff and the highest quality of service and denta work! The facilities are so amazing it's hard to want to miss a dentist appointment. :) Texted Dr. Dani over a loose temporary and he offered to meet me at his office for a quick fix while they are closed! Thanks for getting me out of a jam Dr. Dani! Special shoutout to Jessica for her breadth of knowledge and her amazing customer service!
Lance R.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr. Benyaminy and his team do excellent work, especially when faced with a challenge (like my difficulty with anesthesics for example.)
Julian M.
Submitted 06/07/17
Dr. Dani and his expert team are the absolute best. Expert bedside manner and quality work. Thanks so much!!!
Pieter V.
Submitted 05/24/17
great and painless as always
Kohei M.
Submitted 05/24/17
Thank you
Fler F.
Submitted 05/20/17
Quick yet precise appointment! 10/10
Karla E.
Submitted 05/16/17
I really loved the staff! They are all so friendly and welcoming and made me feel comfortable. A very trustworthy office.

Insurance Policy

Some of the major insurances we accept are displayed to the right, however, we gladly accept ALL PPO Insurance plans and are a Delta Dental Premier provider. We will gladly help you to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
BCBS
Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental Premier
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA/Connection Dental
Guardian PPO
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
Metlife PPO
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group