Testimonials and Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

132 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Dani is great. Would recommend to all!
Chase T.
11/30/18
Great experience!
Jessica S.
11/05/18
You guys are the best
Juan F.
09/13/18
The most amazing dental experience ever! I love the entire staff and the level of expert knowledge regarding my dental care .
Teka C.
09/07/18
Great
Jeff I.
07/24/18
Visiting Dr.Dani’s office was a great decision. Extremely satisfied with my care and the plan to update my smile. As a medical professional myself I appreciate the high level of professionalism and customer service. I experienced zero discomfort and my new fillings and crown are amazing. Aesthetically my smile has improved and I’m so grateful Dr. Dani goes the extra mile to ensure his patients oral health is priority. The office staff including Julie and Maria are a pleasure to work with.
Crystal G.
06/08/18
Dr Dani and his entire staff are exceptional! I am always treated with the utmost compassion and kindness.
Andrea C.
05/31/18
Extremely pleased and thankful for Dr. Benyaminy and staff. I'm not completely done with my dental treatment goals, but I'm a fan !!! They make sure I always leave out the office 100% satisfied :)
Fulani B.
05/10/18
He is not only one of the most intellectually competent and caring people I’ve met, he is wonderfully cool.
Michael M.
05/06/18
Dr. Dani is wonderful as is his entire staff.
Andrea C.
03/17/18
Excellent service as always! I had 1000 questions as always and all were answered by Dr. Dani!
Tesfaye A.
02/21/18
Lovely office with great doctor and team. Pleasant vibe, meticulous care with follow-up, beautiful facilities. Always leave with smiles.
Lawrence C.
02/15/18
I know Dr Dani for the past 5 years and he is the best Doctor I have ever had experiment with. Everyone in the office are very professional and very friendly. Maria and Jessica are always great help assisting Dr. Dani. Thanks to them for everything they do.
Mohsen D.
02/12/18
Fantastic as always
Sarah S.
02/06/18
I recently moved to LA and was recommended to Dr. Dani by one of my Uber drivers. Dr. Dani is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He and his staff are extremely friendly and helpful and accommodating to my needs and availability.
Amy B.
02/01/18
Dr Dani was great as always. Best dentist I’ve ever had and I’ve had a few over the years.
William M.
01/24/18
Friendly staff and great service as usual
Susie C.
11/17/17
Best dentist I've ever visited! High tech and friendly office. Great view, great service, A+ all around.
Vladimir G.
10/23/17
I had a best experience of my life with this dr , lovely staff . I almost lost my front tooth , which it was another dr . He was so nice and he did everything to save my tooth. I recommend him to everyone . He is exceptional. And I never ever forget what he done for me . Love him and staff . He is the best of the best . Thanks again for all the hard work .
Zahra L.
07/26/17
Amazing
Angel O.
07/26/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours