Testimonials & Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

141 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 06/12/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Dani's team today. They did a teeth whitening for me and my teeth now look like the teeth of a 20 year old, which for me was 30 years ago.
Kevin T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Smooth and friendly visit as usual.
Ryan T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Dani and his office are consummate dental professionals. I would recommend him to family or friends.
Hedi S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Outstanding experience. The Dr. Dani is a very nice and friendly person. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else. Hedi
Shawn P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Well organized. Pleasant team. Smooth and easy experience.
Melanie A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent exam by Dr. Dani Beautiful office Great equipment
Cameron N.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very friendly staff. Takes the time out to explain things to you. Did not feel rushed.
Melissa A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Quickly fixed my tooth! Barely had to wait a minute. Super comfortable. Watched a movie while he did it. So kind and polite and professional. Staff was so sweet. Highly recommend :)
Basile T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always great service and everybody is very professional and nice!!
Chase T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Dani is great. Would recommend to all!
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great experience!
Juan F.
Submitted 09/13/18
You guys are the best
Teka C.
Submitted 09/07/18
The most amazing dental experience ever! I love the entire staff and the level of expert knowledge regarding my dental care .
Jeff I.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great
Crystal G.
Submitted 06/08/18
Visiting Dr.Dani’s office was a great decision. Extremely satisfied with my care and the plan to update my smile. As a medical professional myself I appreciate the high level of professionalism and customer service. I experienced zero discomfort and my new fillings and crown are amazing. Aesthetically my smile has improved and I’m so grateful Dr. Dani goes the extra mile to ensure his patients oral health is priority. The office staff including Julie and Maria are a pleasure to work with.
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr Dani and his entire staff are exceptional! I am always treated with the utmost compassion and kindness.
Fulani B.
Submitted 05/10/18
Extremely pleased and thankful for Dr. Benyaminy and staff. I'm not completely done with my dental treatment goals, but I'm a fan !!! They make sure I always leave out the office 100% satisfied :)
Michael M.
Submitted 05/06/18
He is not only one of the most intellectually competent and caring people I’ve met, he is wonderfully cool.
Andrea C.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dr. Dani is wonderful as is his entire staff.
Tesfaye A.
Submitted 02/21/18
Excellent service as always! I had 1000 questions as always and all were answered by Dr. Dani!

Insurance Policy

Some of the major insurances we accept are displayed to the right, however, we gladly accept ALL PPO Insurance plans and are a Delta Dental Premier provider. We will gladly help you to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
BCBS
Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental Premier
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA/Connection Dental
Guardian PPO
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
Metlife PPO
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group