Testimonials & Reviews

Dani Benyaminy, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Angeles, CA

145 total reviews

Dr. Dani Benyaminy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dani Benyaminy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Was nervous the deep cleaning was going to hurt. It didn’t at all. Sarah did a great job with the procedure but also calming my nerves and making sure I wasn’t in pain.
Mylvia P.
Submitted 07/12/19
The staff and Dr. Dani are amazing and go above and beyond to make sure their patient feels comfy.
Justin P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great.
Scott P.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, but this place honestly changes my entire perspective. I absolutely love Dr. Dani and his entire staff. They are truly professional, caring and passionate about their work. And are encouraging in a way that makes me want to take my dental hygiene more seriously. I highly recommend Jill for cleanings. She is extremely careful, considerate, and thoughtful. Never thought I’d say it, but can’t wait to go back to the Dentist! :)
David B.
Submitted 06/12/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Dani's team today. They did a teeth whitening for me and my teeth now look like the teeth of a 20 year old, which for me was 30 years ago.
Kevin T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Smooth and friendly visit as usual.
Ryan T.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Dani and his office are consummate dental professionals. I would recommend him to family or friends.
Hedi S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Outstanding experience. The Dr. Dani is a very nice and friendly person. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else. Hedi
Shawn P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Well organized. Pleasant team. Smooth and easy experience.
Melanie A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent exam by Dr. Dani Beautiful office Great equipment
Cameron N.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very friendly staff. Takes the time out to explain things to you. Did not feel rushed.
Melissa A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Quickly fixed my tooth! Barely had to wait a minute. Super comfortable. Watched a movie while he did it. So kind and polite and professional. Staff was so sweet. Highly recommend :)
Basile T.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always great service and everybody is very professional and nice!!
Chase T.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Dani is great. Would recommend to all!
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great experience!
Juan F.
Submitted 09/13/18
You guys are the best
Teka C.
Submitted 09/07/18
The most amazing dental experience ever! I love the entire staff and the level of expert knowledge regarding my dental care .
Jeff I.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great
Crystal G.
Submitted 06/08/18
Visiting Dr.Dani’s office was a great decision. Extremely satisfied with my care and the plan to update my smile. As a medical professional myself I appreciate the high level of professionalism and customer service. I experienced zero discomfort and my new fillings and crown are amazing. Aesthetically my smile has improved and I’m so grateful Dr. Dani goes the extra mile to ensure his patients oral health is priority. The office staff including Julie and Maria are a pleasure to work with.
Andrea C.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr Dani and his entire staff are exceptional! I am always treated with the utmost compassion and kindness.

Insurance Policy

Some of the major insurances we accept are displayed to the right, however, we gladly accept ALL PPO Insurance plans and are a Delta Dental Premier provider. We will gladly help you to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
BCBS
Blue Cross of California
Cigna
Delta Dental Premier
First Dental Health PPO
GEHA/Connection Dental
Guardian PPO
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
Metlife PPO
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group